Coin Myths, Trivia & FactsHobbies & Crafts

Also known as National Park quarters, America the Beautiful quarters were produced by the U.S. Mint from 2010 through 2021. They debuted right after the popular 50 States quarter program (1999-2008). The ATB quarter program is the largest U.S. coin program to date — with 56 uniquely designed quarters honoring one national park or historic monument from each of the 50 states, Washington DC, and the 5 U.S. territories. Here’s everything you could possibly want to know about America The Beautiful quarters, their release dates, coin designs, values, and little-known facts.

12 Next